Which country has same timezone as Malaysia?

What timezone does Malaysia follow?

Malaysian Standard Time (MST; Malay: Waktu Piawai Malaysia, WPM) or Malaysian Time (MYT) is the standard time used in Malaysia.

Time in Peninsular Malaysia.

Period in use Time offset from GMT Name of Time (unofficial)
1 January 1982 – present UTC+08:00 Malaysia Standard Time

Which country has same time zone?

List of time zones by country

Sovereign state No. of time zones Time zone
Spain 2 UTC±00:00 (WET) — Canary Islands UTC+01:00 (CET) — main territory of Spain
Ukraine 2 UTC+02:00 (EET)
Afghanistan 1 UTC+04:30
Albania 1 UTC+01:00 (CET)

Is Malaysia time same with Philippines?

The time difference between Malaysia and Philippines is 0 hour(s). While in Malaysia the actual local time is 08:00, in Philippines the time is 08:00.

How many timezones does Malaysia have?

In Malaysia, between East Malaysia and West Malaysia we have two different time zones.

What timezone does Asia use?

Time Zone Abbreviations – Asia

Abbreviation Time zone name Offset
IST India Standard Time UTC +5:30
JST Japan Standard Time UTC +9
KGT Kyrgyzstan Time UTC +6
KRAST Krasnoyarsk Summer Time UTC +8

Which countries have the same time as Kenya?

The answer is: Saudi Arabia.

Which country has the same timezone as Singapore?

The Singapore Time is consistent with UTC +8.

Further Countries in the same timezone of UTC +8.

IT\'S FUNNING:  How many farmers are poor in the Philippines?
Country Region Timezone
Australia Perth Australian Western Standard Time (AWST)
Brunei countrywide Brunei Darussalam Time (BNT)
China Shanghai China Standard Time (CST)
Hong Kong countrywide Hong Kong Time (HKT)