Who is the current chief justice of the Philippines 2021?

Who is the current chief justice of the Philippines?

Chief Justice of the Philippines

Chief Justice of the Philippines Punong Mahistrado ng Pilipinas
Flag of the Supreme Court
Incumbent Alexander Gesmundo since April 5, 2021
Style The Honorable (formal) Your Honor (when addressed directly in court)
Member of Supreme Court Presidential Electoral Tribunal Judicial and Bar Council

Who are the 14 associate justices of the Philippines 2021?

Current associate justices

  • Estela Perlas-Bernabe, since September 16, 2011.
  • Marvic Leonen, since November 11, 2012.
  • Alfredo Benjamin Caguioa, since January 22, 2016.
  • Ramon Paul Hernando, since August 27, 2018.
  • Rosmari Carandang, since November 26, 2018.
  • Amy Lazaro-Javier, …
  • Henri Jean Paul Inting, …
  • Rodil Zalameda,

Who is the Judge of Supreme Court 2021?

Justice N. V. Ramana is the 48th Chief Justice of India. He was sworn in on 24 April 2021.

List of Judges ordered by seniority.

Name Abhay Shreeniwas Oka
Date of Appointment 31 August 2021 (75 days)
Date of Retirement 24 May 2025 (−3 years, 191 days)
Tenure Length 3 years, 267 days
Parent High Court Bombay
IT\'S FUNNING:  How long does post take from UK to Philippines?