What is the district of Sampaloc Manila?

What are the districts of Manila?

The city comprises 16 administrative districts: Binondo, Ermita, Intramuros, Malate, Paco, Pandacan, Port Area, Quiapo, Sampaloc, San Andres, San Miguel, San Nicolas, Santa Ana, Santa Cruz, Santa Mesa and Tondo.

What are the district 4 in Manila?

Manila’s 4th congressional district is one of the six congressional districts of the Philippines in the city of Manila. It has been represented in the House of Representatives of the Philippines since 1949. The district consists of barangays 395 to 586 in the northern Manila district of Sampaloc.

What is the 3rd district of Manila?

The district consists of barangays 268 to 394 in the northern Manila districts of Binondo, Quiapo, San Nicolas and Santa Cruz.

Manila’s 3rd congressional district
Population 221,780 (2015)
Electorate 148,663 (2016)
Major settlements show 4 city districts
Area 6.24 km2 (2.41 sq mi)

How many barangay are there in district 4 Manila?

Legislative districts of Manila

District Barangays Area
3 268–394 6.24 km2
4 395–586 5.14 km2
5 649–828 11.56 km²
6 587–648 829–905 7.79 km²

Is Metro Manila a district?

Districts of Metro Manila — the official administrative districts of Metro Manila, aka the National Capital Region, located in Luzon of the northern Philippines.

Districts of Metro Manila District Capital District (1st District)
Cities/Municipality Manila
Population (2020) 1,846,513
Area 42.88 km2 (16.56 sq mi)
IT\'S FUNNING:  What are the index crimes in the Philippines?

Who is the district representative of Eastern Samar?

The district is currently represented in the 18th Congress by Maria Fe R. Abunda of the PDP–Laban.